Principle Officers

Anthony R Davis Jr

Worshipful Master

Masonic Year 2022-2023


Tosan Eruwayo

Senior Warden

Masonic Year 2022-2023

James Scott

Junior Warden

Masonic Year 2022-2023

Elected and Appointed Officers

Secretary: LJ Austin

Treasurer: Kenneth Lightfoot

Senior Deacon: Erick Davis

Junior Deacon: Vacant

Chaplain: David Williams

Marshall: Al Jaudon

Senior Steward: Vacant

Junior Steward: Vacant

Tyler: Gordan Mack


About Us

Mount Bonnell Lodge No 2. established between 1871-1873 in Austin, Texas MWPHGLOTexas.

The opinions and pages of this site DO NOT necessarily reflect the opinion, views, or policies of The Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of Texas, Free and Accepted Masons and its Jurisdiction, Incorporated, its Officers, Constituent Lodges, and Members.

Contact MWPHGLOTexas for Grand Lodge INFO